Yellow Robe - A Real Buddhist's Journal

Mar 31st
Text size
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Practice The Five Precepts

The Five Precepts

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1 What are the Five Precepts and How to Take it 17353

Preserve this Website


" He who harms living beings is, for that reason, not an ariya (a Noble One) ; he who does not harm any living being is called an ariya. "

The Dhammapada

Social Bookmark

Yellow Robe Newsletter